• OTTO KUHLMANN OKW header_kontakt

Contact persons

Volker Klöpping

Volker Klöpping

General Manager

Phone +49 2372 9287-18
Mail v.kloepping@okw.net

Norberto Hernandez

Norberto Hernandez

Sales

Phone +49 2372 9287-19
Mail n.hernandez@okw.net

Marion Gorell

Marion Gorell

Head of International Sales

Phone +49 2372 9287-40
Mail m.gorell@okw.net

Lisa Förster

Lisa Förster

Sales

Phone +49 2372 9287-32
Mail l.foerster@okw.net

Christian Bartsch

Christian Bartsch

Sales

Phone +49 2372 9287-64
Mail c.bartsch@okw.net

Melanie Meiritz

Melanie Meiritz

Sales

Phone +49 2372 9287-23
Mail m.meiritz@okw.net

David Potrikus

David Potrikus

Head of sales / Project Management

Phone +49 2372 9287-31
Mail d.potrikus@okw.net

Gernot Weiß

Gernot Weiß

Head of Quality manager

Phone +49 2372 9287-69
Mail g.weiss@okw.net

Stefan Nüse

Stefan Nüse

Quality Management

Phone +49 2372 9287-41
Mail s.nuese@okw.net

Jürgen Stein

Jürgen Stein

Plant Management

Phone +49 2372 9287-35
Mail j.stein@okw.net

Ilona Eckey

Ilona Eckey

Head of Purchasing

Phone +49 2372 9287-30
Mail i.eckey@okw.net

Gabriele Mertens

Gabriele Mertens

Purchasing

Tel. +49 2372 9287-17
E-Mail g.mertens@okw.net

Ilka Börenz

Ilka Börenz

Purchasing

Phone +49 2372 9287-33
Mail i.boerenz@okw.net

Alice Sowa

Alice Sowa

Purchasing

Phone +49 2372 9287-34
Mail a.sowa@okw.net