• OTTO KUHLMANN OKW header_kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Volker Klöpping

Volker Klöpping

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 2372 9287-18
v.kloepping@okw.net

Norberto Hernandez

Norberto Hernandez

Leitung Vertrieb

Tel. +49 2372 9287-19
n.hernandez@okw.net

Marion Gorell

Marion Gorell

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +49 2372 9287-40
m.gorell@okw.net

Lisa Förster

Lisa Förster

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 2372 9287-32
l.foerster@okw.net

Melanie Meiritz

Melanie Meiritz

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 2372 9287-23
m.meiritz@okw.net

Tugba Cihan

Tugba Cihan

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 2372 9287-64
t.cihan@okw.net

David Potrikus

David Potrikus

Technische Leitung

Tel. +49 2372 9287-31
d.potrikus@okw.net

Jürgen Stein

Jürgen Stein

Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 2372 9287-35
j.stein@okw.net

Gernot Weiß

Gernot Weiß

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 2372 9287-69
g.weiss@okw.net

Stefan Nüse

Stefan Nüse

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 2372 9287-41
s.nuese@okw.net

Ilona Eckey

Ilona Eckey

Leitung Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-30
i.eckey@okw.net

Gabriele Mertens

Gabriele Mertens

Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-17
g.mertens@okw.net

Alice Sowa

Alice Sowa

Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-34
a.sowa@okw.net

Ilka Börenz

Ilka Börenz

Disposition Versand

Tel. +49 2372 9287-33
i.boerenz@okw.net

Christian Bartsch

Christian Bartsch

Disposition Versand

Tel. +49 2372 9287-68
c.bartsch@okw.net